TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING

17 MAY 2016

The Council to note that the Cabinet will comprise five Members (in addition to the Leader) with responsibilities as follows:

Councillor M Coffin (Finance, Innovation and Property) and Deputy Executive Leader

Councillor Mrs M Heslop (Community Services)

Councillor D Lettington (Street Scene and Environment Services)

Councillor H Rogers (Strategic Planning and Infrastructure)

Councillor Miss S Shrubsole (Housing)

The Economic Regeneration portfolio will be held by the Leader